play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James L on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advice from a very experienced independent Volvo dealer. Competitive price and highly recommended. They collected me from the station en route to collect the car. The car was absolutely immaculate. The dealer took time to show me around and demonstrate every aspect of the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Henrik F on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very helpful and efficient without being remotely pushy.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By James H on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good to buy from Ravernscroft. Given plenty of time to look over the vehicles and go for a test drive. Absolutely no pressure selling techniques and just helpful advice. Buying process was easy with Andy and everything happened exactly as he promised. Would recommend very happily. Car prepared beautifully for collection. Many thanks The HJ family


  • 5

    Great Selection of Cars, Great Service

    By Lynda D on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravenscroft had a great selection of Volvos, with plenty of choice all in one place. There was no pressure to buy, but Ravenscroft were very helpful with information, and went out of their way to accommodate three things I particularly wanted. The car is great, and in very good condition.


  • 5

    Happy not to be "sold" too

    By James H on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Product knowledge.....Andy at Ravenscroft has it in bucket loads. From our initial tyre kicking, to test drive in several different models through to the purchase itself there was no salesman patter or pressure. Andy's quiet confidence in his product and wealth of knowledge is what convinced us. We've had the car almost a week now and we are very happy with our decision. I would have no hesitation in buying from Andy at Ravenscroft again.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Kate O on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage has some of the best condition used cars we've ever seen. There was no pushy salesman, this guy knows his trade and is very informative. We test drove with no hassle, we looked and opened various cars up in our own time. If you're going to buy a Volvo buy it from here, even the follow up after sales was a good experience. Thank you for the best car we've ever owned....and that's been a lot!!


  • 5

    Superb customer experience

    By Partrick M on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward. Simple to deal with and do exactly as they say.


  • 5

    A Big Thank You!

    By Mike K on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired about a car Bob was selling several months ago and was initially impressed with his passion for quality cars. More recently, thanks to his sound advice I was enabled to make an unbeatable saving of my dream new car. Thanks Bob!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, really helpful, lovely car

    By Tim K on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We needed an XC90 as soon as we arrived in the UK having relocated from NZ. Andy recommended a lovely example and was incredibly helpful in getting it ready and delivered on time. It really couldn't have been smoother and we would recommend Ravenscroft without hesitation - thanks Andy!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Claire M on 16 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beautiful car from Andy, really happy, great Service thoroughly recommend them