play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Steve P on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased an XC90 from Ravenscroft, I can certainly say that I found them friendly, helpful and professional! I would not hesitate in doing business with them again. They were fair and honest in their pricing and part-exchange deal, and went on to provide excellent after sales advice and support!


  • 5

    a good service and easy to do business w

    By N P on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had a good range of cars and were straightforward in explaining the relative merits of each. helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mark R on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have used Ravenscroft, very efficient and quick. I'm sure I will be using them again.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Faiz R on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Warm, friendly and informed service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding, exceptional customer servic

    By Simon P on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy is exceptional helpful, open and honest and this is now the second Volvo XC90 we have bought from him and Ravencroft.I would happily and confidently recommend Andy and Ravencroft.


  • 5

    Car retailing as it should be done

    By Paul C on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of Volvo's, very good attention to detail and friendly service. I would happily buy from Andrew and his team again, and recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Volvo Heaven

    By Humphrey E on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had researched the possible vehicles for my purpose very carefully. Mainly using Autotrader and the manufacturers web sites. Having decided my requirements I approached Volvo main dealers to find examples but without success. I then tried Ravenscroft and found them very helpful , no fuss, no hard sell a reasonable trade-in. All in all a pleasant, relaxing and painless experience.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Used Volvo XC60: Excellent

    By Paul W on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We just happened to be passing this dealer on the way back from Cornwall and saw a good selection of Volvo XC60s and XC90s, it was closed but stopped and had a look around. We contacted Andrew and arranged a test drive for the following weekend and found he was very helpful and knowledgably. He did not have the exact specification of car we were looking for so we emailed him the details as he said that he would get back to us if he found anything. True to his word, he got back a couple of weeks later and we test drove the car and bought it on the day. The car was prepared over the next few days with privacy glass added. Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great dealer

    By Elizabeth E on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and prompt service, thoroughly recommend this dealer. Andrew could not have been more helpful and kept us up to date and responded to emails almost instantly.


  • 5

    Purchase of XC90

    By Mark B on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, informed and great personal service.