play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ravenscroft Volvo

    By Al M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles available. Friendly and sound advice. All very helpful and easy.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you for you kind words ,it a big team afford at the Ravenscroft Volvo Centre with very much appreciate you 5 start review and hope to see you next time for a possible replacement . Bob


  • 5

    Efficient and Fair Service

    By Rupert F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward advice and efficient service and communication.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you Rupert for choosing Ravenscroft Volvo centre to buy your second xc from us , its a big team effort to keep our customers 100 % happy with our customer service . kind regards Bob


  • 5

    Refreshingly excellent customer service

    By Sharon F on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were helpful, friendly and very approachable. They made it an easy purchase.


  • 5

    Easy straightforward purchase.

    By Russell W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience from start to finish. No flannel, straightforward process. Easy trade in of our old car. Salesman was good to his word on various items and the car was presented beautifully. Very happy 😆 I would use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Superb Experience

    By Cheryl R on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to completion. Cannot fault the service received from the sales manager Andrew. Test drove a beautiful Mercedes on my own with total trust. Fantastic car which I purchased. Would not hesitate to use Ravenscroft for future purchases. A very professional company.


  • 5

    Excellent Volvo dealership

    By Paul J on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with fantastic assistance from knowledgeable Staff who answered all questions with total honesty and integrity. Anyone interested in purchasing a Volvo needs to go to Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Tom M on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great advice and service. Thank you. They sourced the perfect car for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dicle S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best ever service!! I recommend this car ventre to every car buyer , The assistant is a lovely homest man! I thank him very much he makes everything easy as hes a pro at his job. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Professional and hospitable cars garage,

    By Sam S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lot of choice of great quality cars, comprehensive and quick service. I was even collected and dropped off at a hotel by a member of staff. Very, very hospitable and professional, I couldn’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Part exchange and purchase of used Volvo

    By Kate S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second used Volvo we have bought from Ravenscroft. The staff we came into contact with were very helpful and knowledgeable but at no time did we feel under any pressure to make a decision, despite other customers being in the showroom when we first visited and when we picked up the car. The car was ready for collection on time and the staff talked me through the car functions. I have had a a few questions throughout the transaction and have felt that the staff at Ravenscroft have gone out of their way to help.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 26/05/18

    Thank you Kate. All the best . Andrew & Team .