play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy with Service and our new XC60

    By Wendy V on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service - the team are friendly and helpful, provided good advice and everything we needed and we are very happy with our XC60!


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end!

    By Graeme R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from beginning to end. Absolutely no hard sell or pressure to buy. Very patient with our lack of 'car' knowledge and extremely helpful when going through the set up of the car. Nothing was too much trouble - I would highly recommend Ravenscroft. Our first new car in 10 years and it was such a dream I will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Excellent for volvos and advice

    By K C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good range of Volvos to choose from and that the owner was superb in knowledge he had on each car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo XC60

    By Tim S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was able to test drive the car without any hassle and from the test drive to concluding the sale was a no pressure, stress free experience despite buying over the Christmas holiday. The spare wheel was missed on collection but was installed immediately. Great car and great service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By S C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the car i'd like to buy, part exchanging and then collecting it was all turned round in less than 36 hours. Excellent service! They even had the car driven back from its service so I could have a look at it and then completed its service in time for me to collect it. I would strongly recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality V60 sales

    By Nick S on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, not always the best price but keen and helpful staff. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the product they know best. Fast and keen to secure an agreeable deal. Win-Win. I would recommend this organisation to anyone looking for a Volvo as they are keen to retain your service.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient, great value.

    By James C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I've bought through Ravenscroft and on both occasions the lead salesman has been fantastic - a real pleasure to do business with (along with the rest of the team). I also feel you get a good deal/value for money and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Helen J on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a customer I were made to feel very welcome I viewed and test drove the car on the same day and decided to purchase the car. I have been very happy with the car and he service I received from Ravenscroft. I would purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Purchasing Volvo XC 60

    By John D on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and the team are really great to deal with. Helpful, knowledgeable and made it clear they had my best interests at the top of the list. Would imagine they have many repeat customers. Thanks all. John


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Tom R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Very pleased. Andy was very helpful and attentive, as was his whole team. Will be buying my next Volvo from Ravenscroft