play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By S C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the car i'd like to buy, part exchanging and then collecting it was all turned round in less than 36 hours. Excellent service! They even had the car driven back from its service so I could have a look at it and then completed its service in time for me to collect it. I would strongly recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality V60 sales

    By Nick S on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, not always the best price but keen and helpful staff. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the product they know best. Fast and keen to secure an agreeable deal. Win-Win. I would recommend this organisation to anyone looking for a Volvo as they are keen to retain your service.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient, great value.

    By James C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I've bought through Ravenscroft and on both occasions the lead salesman has been fantastic - a real pleasure to do business with (along with the rest of the team). I also feel you get a good deal/value for money and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Helen J on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a customer I were made to feel very welcome I viewed and test drove the car on the same day and decided to purchase the car. I have been very happy with the car and he service I received from Ravenscroft. I would purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Purchasing Volvo XC 60

    By John D on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and the team are really great to deal with. Helpful, knowledgeable and made it clear they had my best interests at the top of the list. Would imagine they have many repeat customers. Thanks all. John


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Tom R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Very pleased. Andy was very helpful and attentive, as was his whole team. Will be buying my next Volvo from Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Great service from a well-established family firm

    By Pete W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ravenscroft Volvo has obviously been around Volvos for many years and fully understands the nuances around each model. I recently bought an XC60 from him and after valeting, it looked (and drove) like new. They are extremely helpful and obviously care about the company's reputation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a pre-owned Volvo.


  • 5

    Top Notch

    By Ben C on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I've bought from Ravenscroft, and the first one was the most reliable I've had. Didn't hesitate to call them when it was time for a new one. Once again the advice and service were honest and straightforward, without any hint of pushiness. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ravenscroft and will be back when the time comes.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 14/10/17

    Thank you Ben. Your feedback and comments are greatly appreciated , again !! I trust you had an enjoyable drive home. Hope the family like the new Xc 60. All the best. Andrew & team .


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By David E on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Volvo XC 60 from Ravenscroft after dropping by to have a look (never really thought of buying a volvo), and then two days later after seeing the quality of the cars, going back to buy the car. The service and sale was straightforward,and Andy made the whole experience stress free, personable and pleasant. Excellent advice and customer service from Andy. Highly recommended independent volvo dealer….. Thanks again Andy - from Dave, Adka and little Nelly.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, honest, helpful and efficient.

    By Neil K on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience from the initial browsing through to driving off the forecourt with a XC90 . They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and honest during the whole process. I would most certainly recommend Ravenscroft Volvo Centre to anyone wishing to purchase a used Volvo.