play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Ravenscroft  Volvo Centre have been established for over 30 years supplying independently sourced Volvos specialising in the XC models and nearly new low mileage one owner vehicles with full dealer service history.

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre is a family run establishment.  The Ravenscroft family have been in the automotive business since 1970 and with a growing retail outlet replying on good customer service and repeat custom.  Open 7 days a week.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adriano T on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. Would certainly use again if buying another car and would reccomend.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Thank you for the kind Review. Regards from the team at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    The go to dealer for a used Volvo.

    By david R on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well prepared vehicles that make you feel like you are almost buying new. Very friendly and engaging staff that gave me loads of time to look around the car. We have purchased twice in the last three years. The go to dealer for a used Volvo.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Thank you David, it was a pleasure assisting you in the purchase. Regards from everyone at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 Purchase

    By Bob W on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful. All dealings were in a very professional and relaxed manner. No hard sell for car or extras - I decided what I wanted and it was delivered.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Hi Bob, We are delighted you enjoyed the non pushy service we offer . Thank you for the review . The team here at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    A totally happy xc60 owner

    By Allan T on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service from start to finish, the car an xc60 is absolutely stunning & rob was so helpful & nothing was too much trouble, I would recommend 100% to everyone, Very very happy customer,

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    HI Allan, Thank you for the review and it was a pleasure helping you with the purchase. Kind Regards from us here at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Customer Experience

    By Andrew P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Ravenscroft are knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process . No hard sell, with all questions and follow-up actions completed on-time and as agreed.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Hi Andrew . Thank you for the review , its great to here you enjoyed the non pushy approach that we have in place here. Kind regards from the Ravenscroft team


  • 5

    Great dealer, great cars

    By Jonathan S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zero pressure, polite and straight forward car sales. If you want a selection of carefully sourced, clean, well maintained Volvo’s then give these guys a go. Was a real pleasure buying a new car there today, all turned around in a couple of hours and on our way.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Thanks for the review Jonathon , we try very hard to give a relaxed non pushy sales experience and it was a pleasure helping you through the process. Kind Regards from everyone here at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tim H on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I would highly recommend. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable. The car is superb.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Hi Tim , hope you are still enjoying the car, thank you for the kind review . Regards from all of us here at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Tom H on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After 6 months of looking for a top quality XC60, we ended back where we started at Ravenscroft, I can honestly say, I have not been to another garage that matches the quality of preparation of their cars, all of them are immaculate inside and out, credit to the team who pre[pare them for sale. Added to that, there is no hard sell, just people to help you make the choice, we had a great salesman, polite and knowledgeable all round and very helpful. I would recommend Ravenscraoft to all of my friends and colleagues, a first class experience.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Tom , the review is very kind and we are delighted you enjoyed the whole experience, enjoy the car and hope to see you when your ready to change the car . Regards from everyone here at Ravenscroft.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional & friendly

    By Pete S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. The team were great at understanding our needs and guiding us to a great car we're really happy with

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 07/11/19

    Hi Pete , I hope the car is giving you everything that was required for the family , kind Regards from us all at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Beverley W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Ravenscroft Volvo Centre to anyone thinking of buying a Volvo. They have a great selection of cars. Not at all pushy and very helpful. All in all a great experience and I love my new car!