play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Anthony R on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with whole experience , absolutely brilliant , many thx

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you Anthony, we try hard to give every customer a relaxed and non pushy experience . Regards Rob


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sharon M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent care from Ravenscroft, who went above and beyond in helping us with our choice of Volvo.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you Sharon for your kind review, it was great dealing with you and your husband, enjoy the car and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Rob


  • 5

    Excellent service and helpful salesman

    By Clive L on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked into the showroom I was welcomed. I had a problem with a previous manufacturer in getting released from the vehicle due to PCP with Mercedes. The salesman was so helpful in assisting me and making it possible to obtain the Volvo I wanted to purchase. It was a very pleasant experience and so easy buying the car.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you Clive for the kind review, the sale of a car is only part of the purchase, good advice, help and guidance at times may also be required . I am pleased that I could help and thank you for the purchase. Rob


  • 5

    A Great Place to buy a Volvo

    By Stephen H on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service at Ravenscroft. There was no pressure to buy either a car or the extras that other dealers have tried to persuade you are essential. Instead I felt that my needs were understood and cars that met that were offered. I was not rushed in any way and given all of the information I needed to make my decision. I would not hesitate to recommend Ravenscroft.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Hi Stephen, thank you for the kind review, we try to offer every customer a friendly and non pushy sales approach , we like to give everyone time and good advice to make the right decision. Rob


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By Mark T on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and more than helpful, a credit to the dealership. Made the experience of buying our car from Ravenscroft effortless as he really engaged with us. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used Volvo. Overall a very pleasant experience - thank you!

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Hi Lynne, thank you for the review and we are delighted that you enjoyed the sales experience with us here at Ravenscroft . We hope you have many happy years of Volvo motoring . Rob


  • 5

    Great service, fabulous cars

    By Kay H on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and absolutely delighted with the XC90. Thanks for organising everything.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 08/12/18

    Thank you Kay for the kind review. We try hard to give real customer service and the best quality cars. Enjoy the new car and we hope to see you when the time comes for the next change of vehicle. Regards Rob and every one from Ravenscroft.


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and fair.

    By Martin S on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, was not pushed into buying anything from the vast stock of very clean cars and came away with a very nice condition Volvo XC90, everyone very helpful and would certainly recommend them if you are looking for a Volvo.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 04/12/18

    Thank you for the review, we try to give every customer that relaxed non pushy experience and every member of staff is happy to be involved with every customer. Enjoy the new car . Regards. Rob and all the staff at Ravenscroft Volvo


  • 5

    Ravenscroft Volvo

    By Al M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles available. Friendly and sound advice. All very helpful and easy.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you for you kind words ,it a big team afford at the Ravenscroft Volvo Centre with very much appreciate you 5 start review and hope to see you next time for a possible replacement . Bob


  • 5

    Efficient and Fair Service

    By Rupert F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward advice and efficient service and communication.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you Rupert for choosing Ravenscroft Volvo centre to buy your second xc from us , its a big team effort to keep our customers 100 % happy with our customer service . kind regards Bob


  • 5

    Refreshingly excellent customer service

    By Sharon F on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were helpful, friendly and very approachable. They made it an easy purchase.