play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Don M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best experience buying a car we have had. From the minute we arrived till leaving with the car we were well treated and completely trusted the in formation we were given. We will travel from Scotland to work with Ravenscroft when we need to replace our car next. We have no hesitation in recommending Ravenscroft Volvo as a great place to buy from..

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Don, we really do appreciate your kind comments. We wish you all the best with your relocation. Kind regards , Andrew & Team .


  • 5

    Great car sales very friendly

    By Martin H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and not pushy on sales and very good after sales


  • 5

    Very happy

    By James J on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very friendly, no pushy sale , felt at ease looking for our xc90 Ravens Croft came recommended by a friend and wasn’t disappointed, Recommend to anyone looking for a quality Volvo

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 22/03/18

    Thank you James. Good luck with your new venture. All the best . Andrew and team.


  • 5

    Very efficient and professional service.

    By M M on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was presented in immaculate condition and Ravenscroft’s team was there to meet me. Could not have been more helpful and courteous. The site manager was equally very polite and helpful with every aspect of the purchase. Very efficiently and pleasurable buying experience and I left Hook impressed with Ravenscroft’s excellent service.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By D C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales the staff let the car sell themselves. Excellent service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Happy with Service and our new XC60

    By Wendy V on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service - the team are friendly and helpful, provided good advice and everything we needed and we are very happy with our XC60!


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end!

    By Graeme R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from beginning to end. Absolutely no hard sell or pressure to buy. Very patient with our lack of 'car' knowledge and extremely helpful when going through the set up of the car. Nothing was too much trouble - I would highly recommend Ravenscroft. Our first new car in 10 years and it was such a dream I will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Excellent for volvos and advice

    By K C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good range of Volvos to choose from and that the owner was superb in knowledge he had on each car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo XC60

    By Tim S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was able to test drive the car without any hassle and from the test drive to concluding the sale was a no pressure, stress free experience despite buying over the Christmas holiday. The spare wheel was missed on collection but was installed immediately. Great car and great service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By S C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the car i'd like to buy, part exchanging and then collecting it was all turned round in less than 36 hours. Excellent service! They even had the car driven back from its service so I could have a look at it and then completed its service in time for me to collect it. I would strongly recommend them!