play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer Experience

    By Andrew P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Ravenscroft are knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process . No hard sell, with all questions and follow-up actions completed on-time and as agreed.


  • 5

    Great dealer, great cars

    By Jonathan S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zero pressure, polite and straight forward car sales. If you want a selection of carefully sourced, clean, well maintained Volvo’s then give these guys a go. Was a real pleasure buying a new car there today, all turned around in a couple of hours and on our way.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tim H on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I would highly recommend. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable. The car is superb.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Tom H on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After 6 months of looking for a top quality XC60, we ended back where we started at Ravenscroft, I can honestly say, I have not been to another garage that matches the quality of preparation of their cars, all of them are immaculate inside and out, credit to the team who pre[pare them for sale. Added to that, there is no hard sell, just people to help you make the choice, we had a great salesman, polite and knowledgeable all round and very helpful. I would recommend Ravenscraoft to all of my friends and colleagues, a first class experience.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional & friendly

    By Pete S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. The team were great at understanding our needs and guiding us to a great car we're really happy with


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Beverley W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Ravenscroft Volvo Centre to anyone thinking of buying a Volvo. They have a great selection of cars. Not at all pushy and very helpful. All in all a great experience and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Going the extra mile

    By Stephen L on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend sales staff, excellent, nothing was to much trouble and no pressure sales wanted to sell the right car to me


  • 5

    Lovely car from a friendly Volvo specialist

    By Lee L on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed every aspect of buying my first Volvo from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre. On arrival, I was immediately impressed with the quality and presentation of the cars on the forecourt, and so it wasn't a surprise when I was told that they take great care to select only the best used cars available. The service was excellent from start to finish, and Ravenscroft went the extra mile to enable me to pick up my lovely, meticulously prepared car just four days after putting down my deposit. If you're looking to buy a quality used car from a friendly Volvo specialist, I recommend you pay a visit to Ravenscroft.


  • 5

    Buying a Volvo

    By Philip T on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Robs knowledge is invaluable Would recommend anybody looking for a Volvo to try Ravenscroft.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you Philip for the kind review, we hope you enjoy the car. Regards. Rob


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Anthony R on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with whole experience , absolutely brilliant , many thx

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 16/02/19

    Thank you Anthony, we try hard to give every customer a relaxed and non pushy experience . Regards Rob


‹ Prev Next ›