play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, fabulous cars

    By Kay H on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and absolutely delighted with the XC90. Thanks for organising everything.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 08/12/18

    Thank you Kay for the kind review. We try hard to give real customer service and the best quality cars. Enjoy the new car and we hope to see you when the time comes for the next change of vehicle. Regards Rob and every one from Ravenscroft.


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and fair.

    By Martin S on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, was not pushed into buying anything from the vast stock of very clean cars and came away with a very nice condition Volvo XC90, everyone very helpful and would certainly recommend them if you are looking for a Volvo.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 04/12/18

    Thank you for the review, we try to give every customer that relaxed non pushy experience and every member of staff is happy to be involved with every customer. Enjoy the new car . Regards. Rob and all the staff at Ravenscroft Volvo


  • 5

    Ravenscroft Volvo

    By Al M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles available. Friendly and sound advice. All very helpful and easy.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you for you kind words ,it a big team afford at the Ravenscroft Volvo Centre with very much appreciate you 5 start review and hope to see you next time for a possible replacement . Bob


  • 5

    Efficient and Fair Service

    By Rupert F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward advice and efficient service and communication.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you Rupert for choosing Ravenscroft Volvo centre to buy your second xc from us , its a big team effort to keep our customers 100 % happy with our customer service . kind regards Bob


  • 5

    Refreshingly excellent customer service

    By Sharon F on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were helpful, friendly and very approachable. They made it an easy purchase.


  • 5

    Easy straightforward purchase.

    By Russell W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience from start to finish. No flannel, straightforward process. Easy trade in of our old car. Salesman was good to his word on various items and the car was presented beautifully. Very happy 😆 I would use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Superb Experience

    By Cheryl R on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to completion. Cannot fault the service received from the sales manager Andrew. Test drove a beautiful Mercedes on my own with total trust. Fantastic car which I purchased. Would not hesitate to use Ravenscroft for future purchases. A very professional company.


  • 5

    Excellent Volvo dealership

    By Paul J on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with fantastic assistance from knowledgeable Staff who answered all questions with total honesty and integrity. Anyone interested in purchasing a Volvo needs to go to Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Tom M on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great advice and service. Thank you. They sourced the perfect car for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dicle S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best ever service!! I recommend this car ventre to every car buyer , The assistant is a lovely homest man! I thank him very much he makes everything easy as hes a pro at his job. Thank you!!


‹ Prev Next ›