play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Ravenscroft  Volvo Centre have been established for over 30 years supplying independently sourced Volvos specialising in the XC models and nearly new low mileage one owner vehicles with full dealer service history.

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre is a family run establishment.  The Ravenscroft family have been in the automotive business since 1970 and with a growing retail outlet replying on good customer service and repeat custom.  Open 7 days a week.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of A xc40

    By Robert D on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful and friendly easy to work with at every stage


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Helen F on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying from Ravenscroft. Helpful, knowledgable, efficient and friendly


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Alexis S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great overall buying experience. Good service, professional and knowledgeable people, simple and easy to deal with. And i'm very pleased with the new car!


  • 5

    Best experience by far!!

    By Gary S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, felt very comfortable. The salesman was very helpful and done everything he could for us to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted! And looked after us very well! Would definitely recommend to others!

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 13/12/19

    Thank you Gary for the review, we are delighted to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy the new car from everyone at Ravenscroft Volvo..


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Peter H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Volvo from Ravenscroft and the salesman was brilliant. He was very professional (there was no high power selling) informative and answered all our queries regarding the purchase. We were particularly impressed with his after sales service. Many thanks . We would definitely recommend the company.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 04/12/19

    Hi Peter, Everyone here at Ravenscroft would like to thank you for the kind review and wish you and the family many trouble free years of Volvo ownership. Best wishes


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Andrew P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, would recommend them and would use again

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 04/12/19

    Hi Andrew , great to meet you and we thank you for the review, from the whole team at Ravenscroft.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Dave M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial interaction to the car handover the manager was excellent and we would not hesitate in recommending Ravenscroft

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 04/12/19

    Hi David, I am Delighted you enjoyed the sales experience, enjoy the new car , regards from everyone here at Ravenscroft Volvo.


  • 5

    V40 cross country

    By Aleandra W on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Steve 1st,then on the day Rob, had the car ready for a look then a test drive, very approachable & not pushy. Generally tip top, fingers crossed the car will be as good!

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 20/11/19

    Hi Alex , thank you for the review, we wish you and the family many happy trouble free years ahead and look forward to welcoming you back when its time to change. From all the team at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    An Efficient Friendly Experience.

    By Terence W on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed in a friendly professional manner and given all the information needed to help us decide on our purchase. We were able to test drive the car on our own with no pressure placed upon us. So far we have been delighted with our Volvo XC90.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 18/11/19

    Hi Terence, thank you for the review we are delighted you enjoyed the sales experience . From all the team at Ravenscroft


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Joanna K on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great independent Volvo centre. No Pushy sales. Friendly and helpful staff. Knew what I wanted before visiting, and they clarified the exact spec. It just happened they got exactly what I was looking for around a week later. Whole process of viewing, test driving and purchasing the car was so smooth and easy. extremely happy and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Ravenscroft Volvo Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you Joanna , we are delighted that we were able to help you in the end and are grateful for the review. Regard's from all at Ravenscroft


‹ Prev Next ›