play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

5 Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* dealership

    By K T on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and dealership, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    I'd stringly recommend

    By Gideon M on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great - no nonsense, honest and very helpful


  • 5

    A pleasant easy-going experience

    By Simon S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from Andy at Ravenscroft from start to finish. Everything was straight forward with no hassle at any point and he was accommodating right the way throughout the process. We absolutely love our XC60 and it was just one of the many great examples of used vehicles in stock. We would definitely buy from Ravenscroft again in the future and can confidently and without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By K W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed dealership, no pressure to buy and fast efficient service of car when ready for collection. Would definitely recommend anyone to use Ravenscroft .


  • 5

    Excellent, relaxed and professional

    By Adam S on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they have a superb range of Volvos, we were spoilt with choice. Andrew was superb, relaxed but confident and knowledgeable. Highly recommend five stars........


  • 5

    A fabulous car at a great price.

    By Robert H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb selection of used Volvos. Found just the right XC60 at the right price. Car was beautifully prepared for us to collect. Andy is an honest salesman and a really nice guy. A very positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, recommend

    By Tom S on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and non-pushy - definitely recommend. Also a huge range of used Volvos in decent condition - far more than other dealers (in the south east at least) that I looked at. I visited a couple of times and test-drove several cars, all in decent condition and reasonable price (from comparison against other dealers, Autotrader etc). It helped to ring before coming up, so they can book you in + get the cars out. Also, I gather they're pretty busy at weekend - but was quiet on the cold January midweek days I visited. I'll be back in a few years for my next one. Cheers, Tom.


  • 5

    A very reassuring experience

    By Adrian S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience from start to finish so far. From my original contact and their response, to my visit / test drive, the sale / handover process, all very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. It's early days with the car but so far I love it and I'm quite confident any after sales service requirements will be similarly positive. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Steve P on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased an XC90 from Ravenscroft, I can certainly say that I found them friendly, helpful and professional! I would not hesitate in doing business with them again. They were fair and honest in their pricing and part-exchange deal, and went on to provide excellent after sales advice and support!


  • 5

    a good service and easy to do business w

    By N P on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had a good range of cars and were straightforward in explaining the relative merits of each. helpful and friendly staff.


‹ Prev Next ›