play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

At Ravenscroft Volvo Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre

Ravenscroft Volvo Centre
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people to do business with!

    By JEFF L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy is a very helpful and honest local car dealer who prides himself on his customer service. He described the car perfectly and openly. There were no issues hidden or otherwise. He was true to his word and I would recommend him to anyone who wants a helpful unbiased opinion that you can trust. I would highly recommend Andy and Dave his helpful team. Both friendly with nothing too much trouble. The car was processed efficiently and without a fuss. When I arrived Andy greeted me at the station and drove me to the forecourt. There was a shiny car all ready to go. Perfect! 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Easy going sell

    By Matthew W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very laid back transaction. Andy knows his stuff and was happy to let me test drive a few, and showed me around the cars I was interested in. No hard sell of extras or finance. Really nice car buying experience. I would thoroughly recommend visiting if you're contemplating a Volvo.


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable

    By Steven D on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality garage, definitely know their stuff about Volvo cars, gives you confidence that you are buying a well- maintained car. They only sell Volvos and so they are experts


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought an XC90 from Ravenscroft and cannot fault the service. They keep a huge range of Volvos to choose from and are far more knowledgeable on the different specs than any other dealer I have dealt with. We initially met Bob (owner) when we went to view the cars and then dealt with Andy for the transaction and collection of our vehicle. Andy knew every detail of the car and was incredibly patient showing me what each individual item on the dashboard could do. I drove away feeling totally confident that I would be able to operate the rear seat entertainment, Bluetooth and hands free features.


  • 5

    Expertise instead of sales patter.

    By Iain L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable. No sales as such - just really well considered and relevant advice.


  • 5

    Purchasing a V.70 Volvo

    By M B on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo off Ravenscroft through their Sales Manager Andy. I was apprehensive and rather cautious, through past experiences.However this proved unfounded in this instance. Andy,even though being busy still found time to answer all my rather searching questions. I bought a cheap Volvo in comparison but was still well looked after. Glad that I went there approx 300 mile round trip.Car all good since.Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    5* dealership

    By K T on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and dealership, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    I'd stringly recommend

    By Gideon M on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great - no nonsense, honest and very helpful


  • 5

    A pleasant easy-going experience

    By Simon S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from Andy at Ravenscroft from start to finish. Everything was straight forward with no hassle at any point and he was accommodating right the way throughout the process. We absolutely love our XC60 and it was just one of the many great examples of used vehicles in stock. We would definitely buy from Ravenscroft again in the future and can confidently and without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By K W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed dealership, no pressure to buy and fast efficient service of car when ready for collection. Would definitely recommend anyone to use Ravenscroft .


‹ Prev Next ›